Mike at the Movies, reel 09

matm-sm-logo

I appeared on Mike at the Movies recently to speak about what’s listed below. Please subscribe to the link at the bottom of this post to get more movie madness from my bro Mike.

“Mike at the Movies” is a podcast where I give my thoughts/reviews on movies I have seen. This will be a podcast where I review one to three films with or without a co-host. The movies reviewed do not have to be current and can be any movie from any year and the discussion can include spoilers.

This reel I welcome Matt to talk about “Black Rain” (1989) and “Terminator: Dark Fate” (2019).

If you would like to be considered for a spot in the rotating roster of co-hosts, let me know in a comment below.

SUBSCRIBE TO THE PODCAST FEED

2 responses to “Mike at the Movies, reel 09

  1. Heavy Rain? What was it? Oh right, Black Rain –
    I haven’t seen this movie. I remember it being on the First Choice movie network on cable way back when, but never watched it. Then I seem to remember somewhere in the early 00’s hearing that it was a hidden gem and then watching to check it out sometime, but just never getting or being motivated to find the opportunity to watch it. Sounds like I didn’t miss much anyway.

    Terminator: No Fate But What We Make –
    You won’t do the Arnold voice anymore? Did you actually do an Arnold impression at all? I mean, I know you did the voice of goth Patrick Warburton, but didn’t hear Arnold. ;)
    I haven’t seen this one either. My interest in the series is completely wiped out. I just don’t care. I care as much about Carl as I do about “Uncle Bob”.
    I saw Genisys, but I don’t remember any of it.

    I volunteer as tribute –
    I’d come back on for Mike at the Movies! It all comes down to which movie though right? I could send you a whole list of movies that I would be able to speak to from old to new.

Leave an intelligent comment for the Archive!